AYDIN - Turkey

Admission 2023 - 2024


ADNAN MENDERES UNIVERSITY was established as one of the 23 universities that began with recognition of the recto on 10 November 1992 according to Law No. 3837 on July 3, 1992. Social Sciences Institutes Vocational School, Health Sciences, including five faculty of Tourism and Hotel Management School of Applied Science, Faculty of Agriculture, Veterinary Medicine, Economics and Administrative Sciences, Medicine, enterprise law, University of Science and Letters took part in the three institutes and Soke.


Institute of Science, Institute of Social Science and Institute of Health Sciences.

Affiliated Colleges:

School of Health Aydin, School of Foreign Languages, School of Topurism and Hotel Management, Soke of Health Sciences, Applied Nazilli Units and School of Physical Education and Sport.

Vocational schools:

ATCA Vocational School, Yenipazar Vo, Sultanhisar Vocational School, Soke, School of Health Services, Soke Vocational School, Nazilli School of Health Services, Nazilli Vocational School, Kuyucak Vocational School, Kiosk Vocational School, Koçarli Vocational School, Memnune Karacasu Pearl Vocational School, Didim Vocational School, Cine Vocational School, Vocational School of Pathology, Aydin School of Health Services and Aydin Vocational School.


Ataturk's Principles and Reforms Research and Application Center, Industry-University Cooperative Research and Application Center, Distance Education Research and Application Center, Medicine and Health Sciences, Research and Application Center, Agricultural Biotechnology and Food Safety Research and Application Center, City Health Development Research Centre, Continuing Education Research and Application Center, Water Resources Development Research and Application Center, Novels for Research and Application Center, Women's Problems Research and Application Center, Geothermal Energy Research and Application Center, Youth Problems Research and Application Center, Research Center for Livestock Breeding, Contemporary Mediterranean Languages Research and Application Center, Botanical Garden and Herbarium Research and Application Center, Science and Technology Research and Application Center and European Research Center.


Atatürk Principles and History Department, Department of Turkish Language, Department of Fine Arts, Department of Informatics, Department of Physical Education and Sport.

Other Academic units:

Faculty Development Program and Board of Ethics in Animal Experiments.

Programs and Courses

Adnan Menderes University offers following programs:
Faculty of Economics, Faculty of Agriculture, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, School of Medicine, Soke School of Business, Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences, Faculty of Engineering, Faculty of Communication, Faculty of Arts and Sciences, College of education and Faculty of Dentistry.

Admission Procedure 2023 - 2024

University Conducts admission test for local students in order to get admission in various fields of studies.It is compulsory for international students to appear in SAT for undergraduate programs, GMAT for management Sciences or GRE for graduate and post graduate programs other than management Sciences with Turkish Language Certificate course.

More Universities