Admission 2023 - 2024


Erzincan University was established in 1976 according to Law No.41 under the Ministry of National Education Decree. It was linked to the University of Atatürk in Erzincan Vocational High School and School of Education that was established by operating in Erzincan. Erzincan University follows Human-centered educational technique that helps to train the individuals and provide them quality education in accordance with country’s goals and values. All employees of Erzincan University work on human-centered principles.


Erzincan University has following institutes:
Institute of Science, Institute of Social Sciences and Institute of Health Sciences.


Erzincan University has following colleges:
School of Health Sciences, School of Civil Aviation, Kemaliye Haji Ali Ali School of Hospitality and Tourism, School of Physical Education and Sport and School of Foreign Languages

Vocational School

Erzincan University has following colleges:
Haji Ali Akin Kemaliye Vocational School, Refahiye Vocational School, Tercan Vocational School, School of Health Services, Grapes Vocational School, Vocational School in Kemah,Vocational School of Tourism and Hospitality Management, Cayirli Vocational School, Dursun Ilic Lightning Vocational School and Vocational School of Justice.

Programs and Courses

Erzincan University offers following programs:
College of education, Faculty of Arts and Sciences, Law school, Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences, Faculty of Engineering, School of Medicine, Seminary and Faculty of Pharmacy.

Admission Procedure 2023 - 2024

Admission test is compulsory for local applicants in order to get admission in their particular fields. However; international student can take SAT (Undergraduate programs), GMAT (Management sciences - BBA and MBA), or GRE (Graduate and post graduate programs other than Management sciences) along with Turkish Language Certificate course. The Turkish Language courses are offered in capital cities of almost all countries under Turkish embassies.

More Universities