Mugla University

Mugla - Turkey

Admission 2023 - 2024


Mugla University was founded in 1992 as a state university with four faculties Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences, Faculty of Arts and Sciences, Faculty of Technical Education and Faculty of Aquaculture and Fisheries. It is located in Mugla, Turkey. As a young but rapidly developing university, Mugla University improving it standard with six faculties, two graduate schools, four schools, seven vocational schools, eight research and application centers.

Programs and Courses


Now Mugla University has many faculties in it. It includes Faculty of Letters and Humanities, Faculty of Education, Faculty of Science, Faculty of Fine Arts, Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences, Faculty of Architecture, Faculty of Engineering, Faculty of Fisheries, Faculty of Technical Education, Faculty of Technology and Faculty of Medicine.

Graduate Schools and Institutes

Mugla University has Graduate schools and Institute including Institute of Social Sciences, Institute of Educational Sciences and Institute of Natural and Applied Sciences.

Vocational Schools

Mugla University has vocational schools for the training of students. It includes Bodrum Marine Vocational School, Dalaman Vocational School, Datca Kazim Yilmaz Vocational School, Fethiye Ali Sitki Mefharet Kocman Vocational School, Icmeler Tourism Vocational School, Koycegiz Vocational School, Mugla Vocational School, Ortaca Vocational School, Vocational School of Health Services, Yatagan Vocational School, Ula Ali Kocman Vocational School and Milas Sitki Kocman Vocational School.

Admission Procedure 2023 - 2024

There are number of methods for the students of local city to get admission in Mugla University, but above of all is Admission Test. For international students, the scores of GRE and SAT tests must be higher.

More Universities