Cukurova University

Adana - Turkey

Admission 2024 - 2025


The Faculty of Agriculture, founded in 1967 by Ankara University, and the Faculty of Medicine, founded in 1972 by Ataturk University, both of them were combined to form Cukurova University in I973. The Cukurova University's Balcali campus is located on eastern side of Seyhan Dam Lake, Turkey.

Programs and Courses


Cukurova University have faculties including faculty of agriculture, faculty of medicine, faculty of Ceyhan Engineering, faculty of dentistry, faculty of communication, faculty of divinity, faculty of education, faculty of engineering and architecture, faculty of fine arts, faculty of fisheries, faculty of economics and administrative sciences, faculty of law, faculty of sciences and faculty of letters.


Cukurova University have three institutes includes Institutes of Basic and Applied Sciences, Institute Of Medical Sciences and Institute of Social Sciences.

Vocational Schools

Some vocational schools of Cukurovas are Vocational School of Adana, Vocational School of Ceyhan health services, Vocational School of Kozan, Vocational School of Yumurtalik, Vocational School of Technical Sciences, Vocational School of Ceyhan, Vocational School of Karaisali, Vocational School of Health Services and Vocational School of Pozanti.

Admission Procedure 2024 - 2025

The admission procedure of Cukurova University is very simple. Local students have to pass their entry test. Only those students will be considered who has succeeded in this test. For the foreigner students tests of SAT and GRE are must. Students will be appreciated if they will score more than 1600 in their GMAT and GRE tests. University also provides the facility of Financial Help to their students.

More Universities